Min sida Varukorg Bokningsvillkor

Holiday Cottage, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 86% (1213 of 1413 recommend) (283 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(1213 of 1413recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Cabin condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 91-100 of 283)

Villavagn

Most Popular by Mia, Finland (Finland Mon 24 Jul 2017)
“Belägen på vacker plats med fin utsikt. Lugnt område. Vänlig personal .”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Perfekt för generationsboende

Most Popular by Lisbeth, Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Jul 2017)
“Vi var ett sällskap på nio personer 4-63 år, två stugor. Läget och stället perfekt då alla kunde hitta sin grej att göra på dagen. Nära till Visby och Tofta.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Rum

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Jul 2017)
“Lite för trångt i sovrummen. Kan vara svårt när kroppen börjar bli stel.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Vi valde att bo i lägenhet för vi ville ...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Jul 2017)
“Vi valde att bo i lägenhet för vi ville laga i princip all mat själva pga av matallergier. Tyvärr blev vi lite besviken på utrustningen i köket, bla var plåtarna för stora och gick inte att få in i ugnen!! Saknade även en bringade att blanda saft/juice i. Kaffebryggare och stekpanna var inte diskade när vi skulle använda dem. Annars snyggt och fräscht kök. Synd att toaletten var så liten, tog ner helhetsintrycket av lägenheten. Svårt att på hemsidan få en uppfattning om hur lägenheten såg ut och hur den var utrustad.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Nice week in Kneippbyn

Most Popular by Ursula, Finland (Finland Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“We spent a pleasant week with children in a two-bedroom cabin in Kneippbyn. Enjoyed the beautiful view to the sea and the sunny weather. Children (9 and 10 yrs) simply loved the activities of Sommarland, Vattenland and minigolf. Kneippbyn is a paradise for children! The cabin was well-equipped with all the basic stuff, only a toaster was missing as well as the carpet at the doorstep. We could easily live without them, though! The evenings were rather cold and it was nice to have the Panasonic air conditioning unit in the cabin. It kept the temperature as warm or as cool as you liked, too bad that the heating didn't reach the wc/shower room as there was no other heating there. We arrived by plane and didn't have a car at our disposal but luckily there was a daily bus connection to the beautiful Visby. Car or a bike is a must if you want to see more of Gotland.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Balkongerna

Most Popular by Sanna, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“Skulle önska en avgränsning mellan balkongerna i lägenhetskomplexet där vi bodde, det var många barn som sprang rakt igenom vår balkong, för att komma ut till trapphuset.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Drömstuga

Most Popular by Sandra, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“En mysig och fräsch stuga som motsvarade våra förväntningar. Gott om utrymme, gediget utbud av husgeråd av god kvalité och trevlig planlösning. Extra plus för stugan läge då det var lugnt och gemytligt men ändå med promenadavstånd till såväl hav som reception, restaurang och butik. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Stuga

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“En barnstol skulle vart toppen! Barnbestick? Sedan var standarden på sängar/madrasser lite i underkant. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Fin stuga fräscht och snyggt. Ljust, bra...

Most Popular by Anna, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“Fin stuga fräscht och snyggt. Ljust, bra läge. Det saknades frysfack, eller jag hittade det inte. Varmvattnet blev aldrig varmt, är termostaten nedställd? Golvmopp saknades. Skaft och tvätthons stod på utsidan när vi kanjon första dagen. Men överlag är vi mkt nöjda!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Gotland 2017

Most Popular by Carola, Sweden (Sweden Mon 17 Jul 2017)
“Väldigt fint ställe för stora o små . Lugnt o skönt med bästa havsutsikten . Nära Visby centrum.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 21/10/2020 12:39:14, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews