Min sida Varukorg Bokningsvillkor

Holiday Cottage, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 86% (1212 of 1412 recommend) (282 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(1212 of 1412recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Cabin condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 101-110 of 282)

Mycket bra. Bra med hushållsgrejer. Bra...

Most Popular by Bertil, Sweden (Sweden Fri 23 Jun 2017)
“Mycket bra. Bra med hushållsgrejer. Bra att det fanns diskmedel etc. Bra att ha besiktning innan man lämnar Vi var i Vimmerby förra sommaren. Det här kändes ännu bättre. Förbättring: jag kunde inte se på hemsidan hur utrustad stugan var så jag tog med mig lite bestick mm. Hade inte behövt det.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

10

Most Popular by Linda, Finland (Finland Wed 14 Jun 2017)
“Vi råkade få stuga 10 vilket bidrog till att vistelsen blev angenäm, med tanke på stugans läge! Dagen på sommarlandet var succé med mycket trevlig personal! Dock kändes vissa attraktioner lite osäkra. Ex. Den mycket svajande träd-gången som började vid "längsta/minsta människa". ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Good escape to gotland

Most Popular by Awtar Flora, Sweden (Sweden Wed 31 May 2017)
“Every thing fall as per plan and we had great time and lovely weather. kneippbyn cottage was great !!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hyrde en privat stuga på Kneippbyn

Most Popular by Svempah, Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 May 2017)
“Hyrde en stuga (32) på Kneippbyn för första gången. Gick väldigt smidigt att göra det via nätet. Kom till Gotland med sena kvällsfärjan. Ringde över från fastlandet innan och meddelade sen ankomst, men det var inga problem alls. De höll öppet i receptionen tills jag hämtat nyckel. Fantastiskt! I stugan fanas det som behövdes, porslin, bestick och glas. Diskmedel och toapapper fanns även det. Saknade dock en radio och hushållspapper. Sedan hade väggklockan stannat men det hade mindre betydelse. Slutbetyget blir: Jag återkommer gärna.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Skitbra

Most Popular by UBK, Sweden (Sweden Wed 09 Nov 2016)
“Stugan var trevlig, välplanerad och allt var bara toppen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra stugval

Most Popular by Bernt, Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 Aug 2016)
“Stugvalet var för vår del utmärkt, en bra startpunkt för våra bilutflykter på Gotland o Fårö samtidigt lagom avstånd från Visby.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Stuga vid havet

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 21 Aug 2016)
“Mycket fin och välplanerad stuga, precis vid havet. Tyvärr var inte vädret på vår sida, blåste väldigt mycket vid havet. Annars är vi mycket nöjda.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Husdjur ok

Most Popular by Hundvän, Sweden (Sweden Thu 18 Aug 2016)
“MYCKET bra att det är tillåtet med husdjur i vissa stugor.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Suveränt

Most Popular by tjellvar, Sweden (Sweden Tue 16 Aug 2016)
“Från medeltids veckan till avkoppling på kneippbyn. Kan inte vara mer än nöjd😊 ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Gotland vacation

Most Popular by Anonymous , Spain (Spain Mon 15 Aug 2016)
“The camping was very good. The kids specially loved the tent. The only thing we would have changed is to be a little closer to the service area.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 23/09/2020 19:01:06, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews