Min sida Varukorg Bokningsvillkor

Holiday Cottage, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 86% (1118 of 1307 recommend) (268 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(1118 of 1307recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Cabin condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 261-270 of 282)

Vi bodde i den enda "designade" stugan p...

Most Popular by Lena, Sweden (Sweden Tue 07 Aug 2012)
“Vi bodde i den enda "designade" stugan på området!! Därför är vi extra nöjda!! Bra info när vi kom. Vi var på vatten- och sommarland under en dag. Kunde varit lite varmare i vattnet på vattenland. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Ferie Gotland 2012

Most Popular by Peter Løland, Norway (Norway Thu 02 Aug 2012)
“Personalet var vennlige og imøtekommende og tilstede når og hvor en trengte det. Et hyggelig opphold.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

En lyckad vecka

Not recommended by Berra, Sweden (Sweden Wed 01 Aug 2012)
“Vi var där för att fira, en av oss fylde år. Det blev en fin vecka.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Service

Most Popular by Mia, Finland (Finland Mon 30 Jul 2012)
“The hole resorts workers where so friendly and they did everything imediately to help the gustomers. Absolutely the best service that we have had ever in our holidays all over the world. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Tack Drömstugan!

Most Popular by Tre barns mor, Finland (Finland Sun 15 Jul 2012)
“Drömstugan överträffade våra höga förväntningar! Ny, fräsch inredning och vid ett vackert läge i lugn och ro. Tack för oss! Vi ses nästa sommar!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Stugan

Most Popular by Kicki, Sweden (Sweden Wed 11 Jul 2012)
“Stugan var väldigt liten men fungerade. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Stuga 12

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 30 Jun 2012)
“Plastigt. Snålt med varmvatten. Dålig utrustning i köksdelen.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5

En mysig stuga

Most Popular by Marleena, Finland (Finland Wed 27 Jun 2012)
“Stugan var mysig som helhet. En del städningsgrejer kunde ha varit bättre (t ex för att torka golvet i badrummet; ett par trasor kunde inte heller ha skadat - det fanns bara en). Annars var allt fint och trivsamt. :) Speciellt tack för bra sopsorteringsmöjligheter :)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

vattenland

Most Popular by gittan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Jun 2012)
“Jag var med mitt barnbarn, det var jättetrevligt hon var alldeles lyrisk, hon hande längtat i ett år efter att jag hade lovat henne att åka hit, så det var två intensiva dagar med sommarland o vattenland, och glass vid hamnen. det var en toppenvecka”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Handukstork

Most Popular by np, Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Jun 2012)
“Handukstork saknades.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 10/08/2020 14:03:42, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews