Holiday Cottage, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Show map
Guest score: 86% 1348 of 1562 recommend (310 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(1348 of 1562recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Cabin condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 310)

Bra budget alternativ

Most Popular by Timpa, Sweden (Sweden Tue 29 Jun 2021)
“Helt okey stuga för priset, väldigt lyhört dock hörde grannarna väldigt tydligt inne från vårt sovrum men annars helt ok!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Fin vistelse

Most Popular by Veronika, Sweden (Sweden Tue 29 Jun 2021)
“Helheten av vistelsen i stugan var bra. Vi hade en fin utsikt även om vi inte betalt extra för det. Standarden i stugan var mycket bra. Det enda negativa var att det fanns mycket myror överallt trots myrfällor. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Fräscha stugor

Most Popular by Nenna78, Sweden (Sweden Tue 29 Jun 2021)
“Vi bodde i stuga Smöjen 11. Härligt med egen altan och stuga med hög komfort. Den lilla sängen över 140-sängen var lite trång. Det blev väldigt varmt där uppe. Bra med AC. Micro/ugn funkade så där för oss. Svårt att göra goda pommes till barnen i alla fall. Vi är mycket nöjda i stort.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Uselt WiFi

Most Popular by Johan, Sweden (Sweden Mon 28 Jun 2021)
“Vi bodde i 2 st ocean view med våra 4 barn och när wifit funkar dåligt vet alla föräldrar hur det blir med barnen.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Stuga

Most Popular by Patrik, Sweden (Sweden Mon 28 Jun 2021)
“Mycket trevlig och fin stuga med ac. Enda nackdelen var att sängarna var stenhårda, och problem med myror som vi fick snabb hjälp med.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Stuga 26b

Most Popular by Klint, Sweden (Sweden Mon 28 Jun 2021)
“P.g.a. det varma vädret så var det svårt att få en behaglig inomhustemperatur, fick t.o.m. ha ytterdörren öppen på natten (AC fanns ju inte). En del myror fanns i stugan, dock inte något stort problem. Köksutrustningen hyfsat bra, dock saknade vi en mindre modell av kokgryta. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mysigt! +++++

Most Popular by My, Sweden (Sweden Tue 27 Oct 2020)
“Bra och fin upplevelse av stugan! Modernt och mysigt! Tillgång till allt man behöver! Kan inte klaga på någonting! Allt var jättebra under vistelsen!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

semester

Most Popular by Johan Holmberg, Sweden (Sweden Tue 01 Sep 2020)
“Mycket bra boende med hög standard och vacker miljö hade en upplevelse som gör att vi kommer absolut återkomma !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

happy vacation!

Most Popular by Jamie, Sweden (Sweden Sat 08 Aug 2020)
“Really nice resort with kids. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Fin liten stuga med altan och utemöbler....

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Aug 2020)
“Fin liten stuga med altan och utemöbler. Saknade dock toalettpapper och kryddor i köket.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 17/05/2022 10:14:09, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews