Min sida Varukorg Bokningsvillkor

Holiday Cottage, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 86% (1118 of 1307 recommend) (268 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(1118 of 1307recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Cabin condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 71-80 of 268)

Stuga& sommarland

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 01 Aug 2017)
“Allt var mycket bra. Vattenland&sommarland och stugan var kanon👍”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nice and spaciois place for a family holiday

Most Popular by Hanna, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 31 Jul 2017)
“We enjoyed a lot our stay at Kneippbyn, the cabin was spacious enough for our family of 5 people and well equipped. We also liked the south facing terrace and partial sea view. Since we travelled with kids location close to Sommarland and Vattenland was perfect. It would be good to provide bathroom with some basic shower gell and maybe towels (and sheets) as well. To us it was not problem to bring our own bed linen etc. as we came by car but if we would have come by plane it would have been quite impossible. Overall very positive holiday experience!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Över förväntan

Most Popular by Somape, Sweden (Sweden Mon 31 Jul 2017)
“Vi bodde i tältbyn, som nästan var som att bo i en stuga. Det fanns allt som behövdes och vi hade en superbra vecka! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Barnsäkerhet

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 29 Jul 2017)
“Vi saknade fönsterspärrar samt spärr för ugn och lådor med knivar i. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Average

Not recommended by Mahesh, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 27 Jul 2017)
“Amenities are good but service disappoints. Staff are unaccommodating, unaware and unfriendly...I Believe Believe that this is due to inexperience. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Villavagn

Most Popular by Mia, Finland (Finland Mon 24 Jul 2017)
“Belägen på vacker plats med fin utsikt. Lugnt område. Vänlig personal .”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Perfekt för generationsboende

Most Popular by Lisbeth, Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Jul 2017)
“Vi var ett sällskap på nio personer 4-63 år, två stugor. Läget och stället perfekt då alla kunde hitta sin grej att göra på dagen. Nära till Visby och Tofta.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Rum

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Jul 2017)
“Lite för trångt i sovrummen. Kan vara svårt när kroppen börjar bli stel.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Vi valde att bo i lägenhet för vi ville ...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Jul 2017)
“Vi valde att bo i lägenhet för vi ville laga i princip all mat själva pga av matallergier. Tyvärr blev vi lite besviken på utrustningen i köket, bla var plåtarna för stora och gick inte att få in i ugnen!! Saknade även en bringade att blanda saft/juice i. Kaffebryggare och stekpanna var inte diskade när vi skulle använda dem. Annars snyggt och fräscht kök. Synd att toaletten var så liten, tog ner helhetsintrycket av lägenheten. Svårt att på hemsidan få en uppfattning om hur lägenheten såg ut och hur den var utrustad.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Nice week in Kneippbyn

Most Popular by Ursula, Finland (Finland Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“We spent a pleasant week with children in a two-bedroom cabin in Kneippbyn. Enjoyed the beautiful view to the sea and the sunny weather. Children (9 and 10 yrs) simply loved the activities of Sommarland, Vattenland and minigolf. Kneippbyn is a paradise for children! The cabin was well-equipped with all the basic stuff, only a toaster was missing as well as the carpet at the doorstep. We could easily live without them, though! The evenings were rather cold and it was nice to have the Panasonic air conditioning unit in the cabin. It kept the temperature as warm or as cool as you liked, too bad that the heating didn't reach the wc/shower room as there was no other heating there. We arrived by plane and didn't have a car at our disposal but luckily there was a daily bus connection to the beautiful Visby. Car or a bike is a must if you want to see more of Gotland.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 22/07/2020 13:40:18, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews