Min sida Varukorg Bokningsvillkor

Holiday Cottage, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby  Show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 86% (1213 of 1413 recommend) (283 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(1213 of 1413recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Cabin condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 81-90 of 283)

Stugan

Most Popular by ED, Sweden (Sweden Sun 06 Aug 2017)
“Stugan i sig var bra och vad vi eftersökte. Den kändes lite dåligt städad. Grönsakslådan i kylskåpet var sönder och vi blev lovade en ny, men fick den aldrig. Annars är vi mycket nöjda. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Villavagn

Most Popular by Anki, Sweden (Sweden Sat 05 Aug 2017)
“Underbart läge med havsutsikt och fin uteplats. Trevlig och fräsch villavagn. Välutrustad och modern , saknade bara äggkoppar och bättre knivar.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Fin stuga

Most Popular by Ullis, Sweden (Sweden Sat 05 Aug 2017)
“Fin stuga med härlig utsikt. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Lite förbättringar

Most Popular by Jenny, Sweden (Sweden Fri 04 Aug 2017)
“Vad som skulle kunna förbättras är någon hylla i badrummet som man tex kan ha tandborstar, necessären på och några fler krokar. Någon mindre kastrull i köket tex när man ska koka 2 ägg. Något större utbud i mini-affären hade inte skadat. Annars hade vi en mycket trevlig vistelse hos er. Tack! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Parkering och dusch

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 04 Aug 2017)
“Parkeringen vid stugan är för liten. Utrymmet mellan muren bakom. parkeringen och bilen är för kort. Svårt att komma in och ut. Varför har man låtit göra en toalett/dusch som påminner om en husvagn när lägenheten annars är fin ? Det plastiga lilla utrymmet drog ner helhetsupplevelsen av boendet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

Stuga& sommarland

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 01 Aug 2017)
“Allt var mycket bra. Vattenland&sommarland och stugan var kanon👍”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nice and spaciois place for a family holiday

Most Popular by Hanna, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 31 Jul 2017)
“We enjoyed a lot our stay at Kneippbyn, the cabin was spacious enough for our family of 5 people and well equipped. We also liked the south facing terrace and partial sea view. Since we travelled with kids location close to Sommarland and Vattenland was perfect. It would be good to provide bathroom with some basic shower gell and maybe towels (and sheets) as well. To us it was not problem to bring our own bed linen etc. as we came by car but if we would have come by plane it would have been quite impossible. Overall very positive holiday experience!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Över förväntan

Most Popular by Somape, Sweden (Sweden Mon 31 Jul 2017)
“Vi bodde i tältbyn, som nästan var som att bo i en stuga. Det fanns allt som behövdes och vi hade en superbra vecka! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Barnsäkerhet

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 29 Jul 2017)
“Vi saknade fönsterspärrar samt spärr för ugn och lådor med knivar i. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Average

Not recommended by Mahesh, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 27 Jul 2017)
“Amenities are good but service disappoints. Staff are unaccommodating, unaware and unfriendly...I Believe Believe that this is due to inexperience. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Cabin condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 23/11/2020 18:15:40, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews