Camping, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Show map
Guest score: 84% 1179 of 1401 recommend (232 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(1179 of 1401recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 3.4 of 5
Value for money 3.4 of 5
Condition 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 131-140 of 232)

Utcheckningen

Most Popular by Guy, Sweden (Sweden Thu 21 Jul 2016)
“Dåligt att inte ha en egen kö i receptionen för utcheckningen. Fick vänta i över en timme att checka ut.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Pippi som granne...

Most Popular by Leo, Sweden (Sweden Mon 18 Jul 2016)
“Mkt bra personal i receptionen, bra mottagande och hade koll. Piratrestaurangen hade tyvärr för ovan personal den kvällen vi var där. Hade behövts någon som styrde upp allt där. Pizzan var god och de var trevliga ,men serv. personalen hade tyvärr inte koll på priser och utbud. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Toppenbra familjecamping!

Most Popular by CarroS, Sweden (Sweden Mon 18 Jul 2016)
“Mycket bra! Fint, trevlig personal och mycket bra kök! Det enda som kanske var lite jobbigt var alla småbarns skrik...men det är ju inte campingens fel...”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Borde vara mer tvålpumpar på toan, antin...

Most Popular by Marlene, Sweden (Sweden Sun 17 Jul 2016)
“Borde vara mer tvålpumpar på toan, antingen var det slut på tvål eller toapapper. Tyckte även det var dålig städning av toaletterna, fullt i papperskorgar osv. Annars var det en fin camping! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Vask av dusj og toalett

Most Popular by Bjørn-Tore Børresen, Sweden (Sweden Sun 17 Jul 2016)
“Vask av toaletter og dusjer bør gjøres oftere. Det bør også vaskes på vegger og tak. Der ser det ikke like bra ut overalt, med store spindelvev fra edderkopper.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Kneippbyn

Most Popular by Carre, Sweden (Sweden Wed 13 Jul 2016)
“Trevlig camping. Tyckte dusch och toaletter kunde städas lite oftare pga att där bor så mycket människor. I övrigt är jag mycket nöjd.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 3 of 5

Mer grillar

Most Popular by Jimmy Ståhl, Sweden (Sweden Tue 12 Jul 2016)
“Trevlig personal och bra bemötande, enda jag kan ända är fler grilla på grillplatsen :)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Upplevelse!

Most Popular by Helgessons, Sweden (Sweden Sun 10 Jul 2016)
“Hela Gotland är som ett enda upplevelsefenomen - att därtill få alla faciliteter till ett bra pris, som tältcamping tillåter, på er camping var toppen! Vänlig och tillmötesgående personal i alla delar! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

OK Camping

Most Popular by UrbSve, Denmark (Denmark Sun 10 Jul 2016)
“Visbynära campingplats med OK förhållanden utan att överträffa mina förväntningar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Gotland nu

Most Popular by Assistenten, Sweden (Sweden Fri 08 Jul 2016)
“ Campingen mycket trevlig lugnt och trevligt ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 14/10/2021 09:12:32, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews