Bed and Breakfast, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 621 61 Visby
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Show map
Guest score: 84% 719 of 859 recommend (147 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(719 of 859recommend)
Overall opinion 3.9 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
B&B Condition 3.8 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.1 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 131-140 of 148)

Lugnt läge?

Not recommended by Far och son, Sweden (Sweden Fri 19 Jul 2013)
“Den lugna pittoreska fiskestugan i beskrivningen. Ja så lugnt var det inte, lite utav en besvikelse. Utsikten var fantstisk! Men en grillplats runt knuten där man samlas för att grilla Amfiteatern nedanför ett tillhåll för unga fram till Sena natten. Det var tystare och lugnare På övriga området. Det drog ner betyget rejält. Sedan inträde till sommarland varför kan man bara lösa endast biljett till vattenland men inte till sommarland? Något att fundera på? ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Personalen

Not recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 15 Jul 2013)
“Den unga personalen var outstanding! Mkt serviceminded!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

vi hade störande grannar, men ett stort ...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Finland (Finland Sun 14 Jul 2013)
“vi hade störande grannar, men ett stort tack till killarna som jobbade natt 11,7-12,7 som hjälpte oss.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Egentligen är svaret på om jag skulle re...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 06 Jul 2013)
“Egentligen är svaret på om jag skulle rekommendera boendet inte ett tvärt nej, dock inte heller ett klart ja. Det var väldigt lyhört på boendet och med bara en dusch för varje kön blev det lång väntetid särskilt som en del valde att borsta tänderna i duschrummet då det dessutom bara fanns en toalett per kön. Inte ert fel i och för sig men tillgång till dusch och toalett var för begränsad. Mycket gott bemötande dock och både middag och frukost ger pluspoäng!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Ros och ris till Kneppbyns B&B

Most Popular by Reservare, Sweden (Sweden Fri 05 Jul 2013)
“Frukost av bästya hotellstandard på terrass med havsutsikt är svårslaget. Mycket trevlig personal, både dag och natt. Rummet kunde varit bättre städat och glödlampan i taket var inte bytt. Dessutom var det påfallande lyhört mellan rummen.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

This B&B has very good location. It shou...

Most Popular by Elena, Russia (Russia Wed 03 Jul 2013)
“This B&B has very good location. It should be great place for vacation with kids due to all the facilities provided herein. Our room was tiny though for one night it was ok. However the floor was sticky. Breakfast was quite good.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

det skulle vara toppen om det finns i st...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Jul 2013)
“det skulle vara toppen om det finns i stugan. en vattenkokare som men kan ha på kvällen (te +kaffe)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

good value for money, friendly staff

Most Popular by Christina, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 10 Jun 2013)
“I stayed at Kneippbyn for two nights in a B&B room. The room itself was nice, not huge but absolutely fine for a short stay. I was particularly pleased that it overlooked the ocean - you struggle to get that even in a 4* hotel! The two showers and two toilets in the annex were shared by I believe 10 bedrooms but this didn't impose any problem, I never had to wait/queue to have a shower. A little disappointing was the fact that a number of things advertised on the page (shuttle bus service throughout the day from and to Visby, bike rental service) are only offered during the main holiday season starting from midsummer. I was there two weeks before sadly so couldn't benefit from them. I would definitely come back to stay at Kneippbyn again.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mysig semester

Most Popular by Monkan, Sweden (Sweden Wed 04 Jul 2012)
“Vi blev glatt överraskade då boendet var på topp. Vi fick bo i en liten fiskebod alldeles vid havet och det var njutbart att sitta där på kvällarna och njuta av solnedgången i havet. Alla ungdomar som jobbade där var fantstiskt duktiga och tillmötesgående. Servicen var snabb om man fick problem med något. Frukosten var perfekt. Inget som saknades. Min kompis som åkte för första gången till Gotland, var helnöjd med allt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Sköna sängar och god frukost till ett br...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 03 Jul 2012)
“Sköna sängar och god frukost till ett bra pris. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
B&B Condition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 22/07/2021 10:48:21, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-7709.cbischannel-24198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews